Kia Motors previews next-generation Cadenza

Thursday, 12 November 2015

  • All-new Cadenza to set new standards for design and interior quality
  • Bold new model will maintain the fresh design of existing Cadenza and add greater refinement and luxury
  • On sale in overseas markets in 2016


The all-new Kia Cadenza will focus on cutting-edge design, interior quality and contemporary luxury when it goes on sale in overseas markets in 2016.

The next-generation Cadenza maintains the progressive, contemporary image of the current model, while introducing higher levels of luxury and refinement to the large saloon segment. The all-new Cadenza offers a bold reinterpretation of the current model’s popular design. Featuring an elongated bonnet, a wider, lower stance and sharper styling lines in keeping with Kia’s signature design cues, the new Cadenza is instantly recognisable.

The cabin of the all-new Cadenza has been restyled, boasting a fresh, luxurious appearance and layout that offers a sense of width and spaciousness. With a premium new design and higher-quality materials than ever before – two elements inspired by European tastes – the Cadenza’s new cabin aims to set a new standard for luxury and refinement in its class.

The all-new Kia Cadenza will go on sale in overseas markets in 2016. The Cadenza is not on sale in the UK.

ENDS

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.com or contact:

Stephen Kitson         Director of Corporate Communications
skitson@kia.co.uk  T: 01932 832075 M: 07795 011936

Daniel Sayles      Press Relations Manager
dsayles@kia.co.uk  T: 01932 832073 M: 07747 149149

Sara Robinson      Senior Press Officer
srobinson@kia.co.uk T: 01932 832072 M: 07919 482332

Carly Escritt       Senior Press Officer
cescritt@kia.co.uk  T: 01932 832071 M: 07557 268252

Moyo Fujamade       Press Officer (Press Fleet Executive)
mfujamade@kia.co.uk T: 01932 832069 M: 07471 216343

Hannah Cowton        Press Office Assistant
hcowton@kia.co.uk  T: 01932 832079 M: 07795 011475

Follow Kia PR at www.twitter.com/KiaUKPR
Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk
Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

more >>

Gallery
View gallery

MEDIA
:
0
:
3