ATTENTION TO DETAIL

Tuesday, 3 January 2017

The curve ahead represents unchartered territory, or a journey into the unknown. As an exciting new paradigm of performance beckons, it’s Kia’s attention to daring design detail that makes the journey more alluring.

“This new vehicle is going to fundamentally change the global image of Kia. It will revolutionize the way people think about the brand and propel us upwards into a different era. You cannot believe how excited I am about this car.”
Peter Schreyer – President & Chief Design Officer, Kia Motors Corporation:

Join Kia at www.thecurveahead.net to find out what awaits through the curve ahead.

Ends

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.com or contact:

Stephen Kitson
Director of Corporate Communications
E: skitson@kia.co.uk   
T: 01932 832075 M: 07795 011 936
   
Daniel Sayles
Press Relations Manager
E: dsayles@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832073 M: 07747 149 149
   
Sara Robinson     
Senior Press Officer
E: srobinson@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832072 M: 07919 482 332
   
Carly Escritt       
Senior Press Officer
E: cescritt@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832071 M: 07557 268 252
   
Moyosola Fujamade
Press Officer (press fleet)
E: mfujamade@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832 069 M: 07471 216 343
   
Emily Jacklin
Press Office Assistant
E: ejacklin@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832079 M: 07795 011 475


Follow Kia on twitter @KiaUKPR

Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk

Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

more >>

Gallery
View gallery

MEDIA
:
0
:
3