THE SILHOUETTE

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Curiosity is the desire, the need to learn more. On the road, it is the fascination about what lies beyond the curve ahead.

The curve, and the sense of curiosity, is also brought to life in the concave, fastback silhouette of Kia’s long-awaited all-new car. Inspired by a concept, Kia’s newest vehicle marries heart-pounding performance with purposeful and progressive design.

Join Kia at www.thecurveahead.net to find out what awaits through the curve ahead.

Ends

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.com or contact:

Stephen Kitson
Director of Corporate Communications
E: skitson@kia.co.uk   
T: 01932 832075 M: 07795 011 936
   
Daniel Sayles
Press Relations Manager
E: dsayles@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832073 M: 07747 149 149
   
Sara Robinson     
Senior Press Officer
E: srobinson@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832072 M: 07919 482 332
   
Carly Escritt       
Senior Press Officer
E: cescritt@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832071 M: 07557 262 252
   
Moyosola Fujamade
Press Officer (press fleet)
E: mfujamade@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832 069 M: 07471 216 343
   
Emily Jacklin
Press Office Assistant
E: ejacklin@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832079 M: 07795 011 475
   
Follow Kia on twitter @KiaUKPR
Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk
Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

more >>

Gallery
View gallery

MEDIA
:
0
:
1