THE FASTEST-ACCELERATING KIA

Monday, 12 December 2016

0-to-100 kph. A benchmark for any car operating on a higher level of performance, and the number that enthusiasts look for first. The fastest-accelerating Kia to date represents a new paradigm of performance, its heart-pounding power encouraging you to grip the wheel a little more tightly.

Join Kia at www.thecurveahead.net to find out what awaits through the curve ahead.

Ends

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.com or contact:

Stephen Kitson
Director of Corporate Communications

E: skitson@kia.co.uk   
T: 01932 832075 M: 07795 011 936
Daniel Sayles
Press Relations Manager

E: dsayles@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832073 M: 07747 149 149
Sara Robinson     
Senior Press Officer

E: srobinson@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832072 M: 07919 482 332
Carly Escritt       
Senior Press Officer

E: cescritt@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832071 M: 07557 262 252
Moyosola Fujamade
Press Officer (press fleet)

E: mfujamade@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832 069 M: 07471 216 343
Emily Jacklin
Press Office Assistant
E: ejacklin@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832079 M: 07795 011 475

Follow Kia on twitter @KiaUKPR
Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk
Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

more >>

Gallery
View gallery

MEDIA
:
1
:
3