TWISTS AND TURNS

Thursday, 1 December 2016

(SEOUL) December 1, 2016 – The curve ahead is all about potential. The potential to clip every apex, and consume every straight. To take on each twist and turn with agility, speed and progressive design. With a new paradigm of performance on the horizon, Kia’s newest vehicle takes to the grueling Nürburgring to realize its full potential.

Join Kia at www.thecurveahead.net to find out what awaits through the curve ahead.

###

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.com or contact:

Stephen Kitson E: skitson@kia.co.uk   
Director of Corporate Communications T: 01932 832075 M: 07795 011 936
   
Daniel Sayles E: dsayles@kia.co.uk  
Press Relations Manager T: 01932 832073 M: 07747 149 149
   
Sara Robinson      E: srobinson@kia.co.uk
Senior Press Officer T: 01932 832072 M: 07919 482 332
   
Carly Escritt        E: cescritt@kia.co.uk  
Senior Press Officer T: 01932 832071 M: 07557 262 252
   
Moyosola Fujamade E: mfujamade@kia.co.uk  
Press Officer (press fleet) T: 01932 832 069 M: 07471 216 343
   
Hannah Cowton E: hcowton@kia.co.uk  
Press Office Assistant T: 01932 832079 M: 07795 011 475

Follow Kia on twitter @KiaUKPR
Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk
Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

 

more >>

Gallery
View gallery

MEDIA
:
1
:
4