Dynamic energy: The next-generation Kia Sportage

Monday, 17 August 2015

  • Frankfurt unveil of all-new Sportage
  •  Dynamic new styling
  • Most refined high-quality cabin yet

Kia Motors will reveal its all-new Kia Sportage for the first time globally on 15 September, at the 2015 Frankfurt International Motor Show.

Entering its fourth-generation, the all-new Sportage features a bold, progressive design, which exudes power and agility from every angle. The dynamic compact SUV styling creates visual harmony out of the tension between bold, precise feature lines and dramatically-sculptured bodywork.

Inside, the all-new Sportage marries simple, modern style with rich material quality for Kia's most refined, highest-quality cabin to date.

With the design of the new model led by the brand's European design centre - located in Frankfurt - the all-new Sportage represents the future face of Kia.

ENDS

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.com or contact:

Stephen Kitson                        Director of Corporate Communications
skitson@kia.co.uk
  T: 01932 832075 M: 07795 011 936

Daniel Sayles                           Press Relations Manager
dsayles@kia.co.uk  T: 01932 832073 M: 07747 149 149

Sara Robinson                         Senior Press Officer
srobinson@kia.co.uk  T: 01932 832072 M: 07919 482 332

Carly Escritt                             Senior Press Officer
cescritt@kia.co.uk  T: 01932 832071 M: 07557 262 252

Moyosola Fujamade                Press Officer   
mfujamade@kia.co.uk  T: 01932 832 069 M: 07471 216 343

Hannah Cowton                       Press Office Assistant
hcowton@kia.co.uk  T: 01932 832079 M: 07795 011 475

Follow Kia at www.twitter.com/KiaUKPR
Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk
Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

 

 

more >>

Gallery
View gallery

MEDIA
:
0
:
2