KIA PRESS OFFICE OVER THE CHRISTMAS PERIOD - NOT FOR PUBLICATION

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

NOT FOR PUBLICATION

Over the Christmas period, Kia Motors (UK) Ltd’s Press Office will have a reduced presence. After another busy year with the launch of the all-new Ceed and all-new e-Niro, the team are going to enjoy spending time with family and having a good rest ready for 2019.

The Press Office will be closed from 13:30pm on 21 December and will re-open on 27 December with a reduced presence. We will then be closed again from the 29 December to 2 January. Press Fleet bookings will not be able to be made during the Christmas period as the Press Garage will also be closed. However, in case of an emergency, please contact Stephen Kitson on 07795 011 936.

Normal service will resume on 2 January when the team will be back and ready to get to work for a busy 2019!

In the meantime, the whole team wish you and your nearest and dearest a Merry Christmas and a very happy New Year.

Ends

 

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.com or contact:

Stephen Kitson
Director of Corporate Communications

E: skitson@kia.co.uk   
T: 01932 832 075 M: 07795 011 936

Daniel Sayles
Press Relations Manager

E: dsayles@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832 073 M: 07747 149 149

Sara Robinson     
Senior Press Officer

E: srobinson@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 072 M: 07919 482 332

Moyosola Fujamade
Press Officer (events)

E: mfujamade@kia.co.uk  
T: 01932 832 069 M: 07471 216 343

Lauren Martin
Press Officer (press fleet)

E: lmartin@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 071  M: 07557 268 252

Rebecca Gibbs
Press Office Assistant

E: rgibbs@kia.co.uk   
T: 01932 832 079 M: 07795 011 475

Follow Kia on twitter @KiaUKPR

Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk

Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

more >>