LOS ANGELES DEBUT FOR ALL-NEW KIA SOUL

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

  • World Premiere for the All-New Kia Soul at Los Angeles Auto Show
  • New design along with new powertrain options

The all-new Kia Soul will make its world debut at the upcoming Los Angeles Auto Show. An icon of Kia design, the Soul is all new for 2020 and will come to market with a bold, immediately recognizable design, uncompromising versatility and a fun-to-drive personality.

The availability of several powertrains, including turbocharged engines and zero-emissions electric options, will make the Soul a consummate performer for the modern era.

The new all-electric Kia Soul is set to go on sale in Europe next year. Full UK specification, pricing and on-sale date will be announced in due course.

Ends

For further information on Kia please visit www.kiapressoffice.com or contact:

Stephen Kitson
Director of Corporate Communications

E: skitson@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 075 M: 07795 011 936 

Daniel Sayles
Press Relations Manager

E: dsayles@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 073 M: 07747 149 149 

Sara Robinson
Senior Press Officer

E: srobinson@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 072 M: 07919 482 332 

Moyosola Fujamade
Press Officer (events)

E: mfujamade@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 069 M: 07471 216 343 

Lauren Martin
Press Officer (press fleet) 

E: lmartin@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 071 M: 07557 268 252

Rebecca Gibbs
Press Office Assistant

E: rgibbs@kia.co.uk
T: 01932 832 079 M: 07795 011 475 


Follow Kia on twitter @KiaUKPR

Follow Kia at www.facebook.com/kiamotorsuk

Watch Kia at www.youtube.com/kiamotorsuk

more >>

Gallery
View gallery

MEDIA
:
0
:
6